Our Teachers

 

Taheem Acevedo

(M/H) Technology Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email: AcevedoT@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Mangaliso Gibson

Fourth Grade Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email: GibsonM@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Barbara Mitchell

Second Grade Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email:  MitchellB@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Savilita Montgomery

Department Head (K-5) / (K-5) Technology Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email: MontgomeryS@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Ronald Tucker

Department Head (M/H) / Science Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email: TuckerR@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Shadavia Riggins

Elementary Teacher 

 

 

Contact information:

Email: RigginsS@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Nadine Vargas

Elementary Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email: VargasN@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Altairis Tarancon

Kindergarten Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email: TaranconA@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Samantha Medina

Elementary Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email: MedinaS@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Maya Carter

Elementary Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email: CarterM@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

 

Darien Jones

M/H Social Studies Teacher

 

 

Contact information:

Email: JonesD@avantschoolsofexcellence.org

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Avant Schools of Excellence, Inc. 777 West Palm Drive, Florida City, FL 33034 Phone: 305-246-5905 / Fax: 305-246-5904